Styrelsen

Ordförande
Marco Johansson
0522-140 14
0707-30 30 64
marco.johansson@vgregion.se

Vice ordförande
Anders Johansson
035-13 12 94
anders.n.johansson@regionhalland.se

Sekreterare
Mainy Lingehed
0500-43 19 67
0705-13 13 15
mainy.lingehed@vgregion.se

Kassör
Gunilla Palmberg
046-17 66 20
0705-19 53 39
Gunilla.Palmberg@skane.se

Ledamot
Jessica Olsson
08-517 713 34
073-682 72 57
jessica.a.olsson@sll.se

Intern revisor
Rut Sloberg
073-14 12 131
rutsloberg@telia.com

Suppleant
Anna-Karin Krusefeldt
010-103 42 91
anna-karin.krusefeldt@regionostergotland.se

Internat. sekreterare
Marcus Pamnér
0704-76 17 90
marcus.pamner@skane.se

Suppleant
Per Flink
040-33 61 14
per.flink@skane.se

Revisor
Jörgen Nilsson
0451-850 70

Valberedning
Helena Östman
070-238 28 39
helena.ostman@sll.se

Britt-Marie Lundström
035-16 24 65
Britt-marie.Lundström@Capio.se

Anders Larsson
0733-36 87 02
anders.larsson@essity.com

Benjamin Lindahl
070-606 79 69
benjamin@nordicare.se

Eva Carlberg
070-530 17 37
eva.carlberg@skane.se